Ministry of Railways Recruitment – Special Drive

Government of India, Ministry of Railways has announced 1884 group D vacancies for various posts. Here are the details of this recruitment.

Post: Group D Posts

Break up of vacancies

  1. RRC Mumbai (WR): 117
  2. RRC Jaipur (NWR): 10
  3. RRC Allahabad (NCR): 370
  4. RRC Hubli (SWR): 214
  5. RRC Jabalpur (WCR): 125
  6. RRC Bhubaneshwar (ECoR): 23
  7. RRC Bilaspur (SECR): 04
  8. RRC Chennai (SR): 63
  9. RRC Delhi (NR): 166
  10. RRC Guwahati (NFR): 16
  11. RRC Kolkata (ER): 116
  12. RRC Kolkata (SER): 73
  13. RRC Mumbai (CR): 397
  14. RRC Patna (ECR): 45
  15. RRC Gorakhpur (NER): 84
  16. RRC Secunderabad (SCR): 61 Posts

Qualification required: 10th from a recognized board

Age: 18 to 42 years

Selection Process: Through online test

Last Date: 31.01.2016

Remark: The information provided here is only brief and preliminary information for more details you can refer to the official website and notification.

Download Official Notification Here

Filed Under: Government Jobs

About the Author:

RSSComments (2)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. Shivam Kumar gupta says:

    Self problam

  2. asif mansur says:

    Plzz job ki detals batao

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.